World Cup 2030

— 6 October 2023

Morocco aiming for the final

Not surprisingly, FIFA’s decision to award the 2030 World Cup to six countries – Spain, Portugal, Morocco, Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay – heralds some serious battles for power and... Read more »

— 16 March 2023

Morocco strengthens the bid

There is no longer any doubt: Morocco will team up with Spain and Portugal in the battle for the award of the World Cup in 2030. Announced the day... Read more »

— 14 February 2023

Saudi Arabia wants Lionel Messi

His candidacy is not official, only rumored. But Saudi Arabia has its eye on the World Cup. It would even currently put everything in place to launch itself in... Read more »